[TACRAO] Listserv TACRAO Executive Committee Election Results

Lorena Rios lorenar at laredo.edu
Fri Oct 3 08:28:11 CDT 2014

Morning all!!!!
Congratulations to the committee and also to my dear colleagues and friends Darla, Page and Diane... See you in WACO!!!

Lorena Rios
Assistant Registrar - Office of the Registrar
Laredo Community College
Lerma Peña Building, Room 160
West End Washington Street  · Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956.794.4505  ·  Fax: 956.764.5974
lorenar at laredo.edu<mailto:lorenar at laredo.edu>

From: tacrao-bounces at tamuc.edu [mailto:tacrao-bounces at tamuc.edu] On Behalf Of Griffith, Becki
Sent: Thursday, October 02, 2014 12:48 PM
To: tacrao at tamuc.edu
Subject: [TACRAO] Listserv TACRAO Executive Committee Election Results

Dear Fellow Members:

I would like to confirm that the TACRAO election for new officers was completed on Sept. 22, 2014.  The results are as follows:

President-Elect:                                                                           Darla Inglish, Registrar

                                                                                                    Midwestern State University

Vice-President for Records & Registration:                                Paige Bussell, University Registrar

                                                                                                    Texas A&M University - Commerce

Treasurer:                                                                        Diane Brice, Registrar

                                                                                                    Amarillo College

Appreciation is extended to members of the Nominations and Elections Committee for identifying these fine individuals to step into leadership roles for our organization.

N&E 2014:

Mary Kincannon, Texas Christian University, Chair

Bobby Lothringer (Chair-Elect), Texas Woman's University

Ben Dearman, University of North Texas

Nancy Faris, Dallas County Community College District

Jeff Rhodes, University of Texas-Pan American

Thank you to all who also participated in the process by voting.

Darla, Paige and Diane will be installed during the business breakfast meeting at the close of the Waco Conference on Oct. 30.  I hope that many of you will be present to congratulate them during the conference.

Becki Griffith
Registrar and Director of Admissions, Lee College
PO Box 818, Baytown, TX  77522
281.425.6399 (voice)  281.425.6831 (fax)

TACRAO President (2014)

TACRAO Annual Conference
Oct. 27-30, 2014 ~ Waco

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.tamuc.edu/pipermail/tacrao/attachments/20141003/8c67375d/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 8538 bytes
Desc: image001.jpg
URL: <http://mailman.tamuc.edu/pipermail/tacrao/attachments/20141003/8c67375d/attachment.jpg>

More information about the TACRAO mailing list